You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us!

///

Mailing Address:
Branson Tri-Lakes News
PO Box 1900
Branson, MO 65615
417-334-3161
Physical Address:
Branson Tri-Lakes News
200 Industrial Park Drive
Hollister, MO 65672
417-334-3161
 
FAX: 417-334-1460
Business Hours: Monday through Friday - 8:00 am. to 5:00 pm.
 
Rex Maynor, Publisherrex@bransontrilakesnews.com
Robert Erickson, General Managerrerickson@bransontrilakesnews.com
Mandy Farrow, Sales and Marketing Managermfarrow@bransontrilakesnews.com
Jeff Long, Print Salesjlong@bransontrilakesnews.com
Shellie Hatcher, Press Manager/Composingshellie@bransontrilakesnews.com
Cliff Sain, Managing Editorcsain@bransontrilakesnews.com
Jim Connell, Sports Editorjconnell@bransontrilakesnews.com
Joshua Clark, Entertainment Writerjclark@bransontrilakesnews.com

John Robinson, Staff Writer

Tim Church, Staff Writer

jrobinson@bransontrilakesnews.com

tchurch@bransontrilakesnews.com

Chris Michael, Legal Departmentlegals@bransontrilakesnews.com
Shane Walton, Account Executiveshane@bransontrilakesnews.com
Clyde Michael, Account Executiveclyde@bransontrilakesnews.com
Judi Bernhardi, Account Executivejbernhardi@bransontrilakesnews.com
Kathy Caudill, Classifiedsclassifieds@bransontrilakesnews.com
  
  

How do you feel about medical marijuana becoming available in Missouri and the Tri-Lakes Area?

In November 2018, Missouri voters approved Amendment 2, which legalizes a supply and distribution chain for medical marijuana. Patients and caregivers can now apply for identification cards. Five dispensaries have so far applied to operate in Taney County (Two in Branson). Cities cannot prevent dispensaries from opening, but they are allowed to establish some local regulations. Medical marijuana will likely be available for purchase, by qualifying patients, in early 2020. How do you feel about medical marijuana becoming available in the Tri-Lakes Area?

You voted:

Newsletters